By default, all Enscape subscriptions are set to automatically renew unless you disable the auto-renewal via your customer portal. (Disabling the auto-renewal is possible until 30 days prior to the renewal date for yearly subscriptions and until 14 days for monthly subscriptions). Once your subscription is successfully renewed, you will receive a confirmation email. Furthermore, the invoice for the renewal will be sent to you within 24 hours of the renewal process.
Please note that it is not possible to reactivate your license once the end date has passed.